Skip to Content Skip to Search

Media contacts

This page provides contact information for US media. The GSK media team only responds to calls and emails from professional journalists. If you have a general or product-specific inquiry, refer to the contact details supplied on our customers/patients page.

US Media Team

We are committed to responding to the information needs of the media as quickly as possible. Please review the list of US media team members below and select the contact whose area of responsibility best fits your needs.

Kristen Neese, VP, Global Product & Pipeline Communications & US Corporate Communications
Kristen.x.neese@gsk.com
Kristen leads corporate communications in the US, and product and pipeline communications globally.

Kathleen Quinn, Head, US Corporate Communications
Topics: Oncology
Kathleen.x.quinn@gsk.com
Mobile: +1 202-603-5003
Kathleen leads the US Corporate Communications team.

Evan Berland, Director, US Corporate Communications
Topics: Respiratory, vaccines (including COVID), global public health and litigation
Evan.a.berland@gsk.com
Mobile: +1 215-432-0234

Lyndsay Meyer, Director, US Corporate Communications
Topics: Policy, access, and pricing; specialty (immunology - includes COVID Tx) and oncology
Lyndsay.m.meyer@gsk.com
Mobile: +1 202-302-4595

Sydney Dodson-Nease, Manager, US Corporate Communications
Topics: D&I, US community partnerships, metrics
Sydney.a.Dodson-Nease@gsk.com
Mobile: 215-370-4680

Kathleen Beatty, Director, GSK Consumer Healthcare
Topics: Consumer health products
Kathleen.x.beatty@gsk.com

Audrey Abernathy, Head of US Communications, ViiV Healthcare
Topics: ViiV healthcare products
Audrey.x.abernathy@viivhealthcare.com

Media Contacts for inquiries outside of the US

For press contacts at our Global Headquarters or in our local operating companies, please visit our country websites.

General media inquiries

If you have a general media inquiry, want to request access to our video footage library or receive our press releases, please contact the global media relations team at corporate.media@gsk.com. Please note this inbox is managed out of our global headquarters in the UK.