Media contacts

Media contact details for the US, our global headquarters and Asia Pacific. For press contacts in our local operating companies please visit our country websites.

The GSK media relations team only responds to calls and emails from professional journalists. If you have a general or product-specific enquiry, refer to the contact details supplied on our customers/patients page. 

General media enquiries 

If you have a general media enquiry, want to request access to our video footage library or receive our press releases, please contact the media relations team on +44 (0)20 8047 5502 or email corporate.media@gsk.com

US media contacts

VP, US Communications

Kristen Neese
Email: kristen.x.neese@gsk.com

Head, US Corporate Communications

Kathleen Quinn
Email: kathleen.x.quinn@gsk.com
Tel: +1 202 603 5003

Corporate & Financial News

Courtney Dysart
Email: courtney.x.dysart@gsk.com
Tel:  +1 215 2879382

Global Public Health, US Community Partnerships & Modern Employer

Evan Berland
Email: evan.a.berland@gsk.com
Tel: +1 215 751 5497

US Healthcare Reform

Kathleen Quinn
Email: kathleen.x.quinn@gsk.com
Tel: +1 202 603 5003

If you are a US based journalist with questions about Shingrix, GSK’s vaccines for the treatments of Shingles, please contact: 

Sean Clements
Email: sean.x.clements@gsk.com
Tel: +1 215 740 3088

Respiratory

Melissa Schwarting
Email: melissa.f.schwarting@gsk.comTel:+1 646 295 3171

Immunology

Anna Padula
Email: Tel: +1 215 751 4271

Vaccines

Sean Clements
Email: Tel: +1 215 740 3088

Consumer Healthcare

Kathleen Beatty
Email: kathleen.x.beatty@gsk.com

US Community Partnerships

Email:

ViiV Healthcare

Marc Meachem
Email: Tel: +1 919 483 8756

 

Global Headquarters (London, UK)

Simon Steel
Vice President, Global Corporate Media Relations

Tim Foley
Director, Global Corporate Media Relations, Pharmaceuticals

Eleanor Bunch
Director, Global Corporate Media Relations, Consumer Healthcare

Mary Hinks-Edwards
Director, Global Corporate Media Relations, Financial and Corporate 

Simon Moore
Director, Global Corporate Media Relations, Vaccines and Global Public Health

Email: corporate.media@gsk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8047 5502

 

Asia (Singapore, SGT) 

Lishan Soon
Head of Communications, Intercontinental & Singapore CGA

Email: lishan.x.soon@gsk.com
Tel: +65 97482101